Contact Director or Board Members

Choir Board Members and Contacts: Kimberly McConnell                  Director of Choirs Amber Forster                               Co-Treasurer Tammy Rardin                                President Tanya Fagan                                     Co-Treasurer Jennifer Trout                                Secretary Jacque Jacobs                                Vice President Mitch Browning                            Webmaster Jess Edmiston                                 Volunteer Coordinator           Seth & Michelle Barnes             CT/Asteria Trips Kara Quello                                      Facebook Page Andrea Croskey                            Winter at West Coordinator Stephanie Stonebrink                Member At-Large Kellie Ward                                      Member At-Large Julie Jensen                                     Member At-Large Julie Brewen                                   Sponsor/Fundraising Coordinator Brian Forster                                  Drive 4-U Co-Coordinator